Curriculum Committee


The Curriculum Committee develops, reviews, and recommends curricular policy. It deals with majors, minors, general education, the honors program, and all academic requirements. It oversees the body of courses offered at UMM and receives and considers all curriculum-related proposals. It oversees assessment of student learning.

Curriculum Committee Leadership

Jordan Cofer
Robyn VanEps
Support Staff

Membership Information

The Curriculum Committee consists of sixteen members, including:

  • Four faculty
  • The four division chairs
  • One P&A staff
  • Four students
  • One USA staff
  • Two non-voting members
    • VCAA/dean, who chairs the committee
    • director of the office of the registrar